Meet the Staff

Holly Hudson
Holly Hudson

Executive Director

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: hhudson@tamu.edu


  • Unit Leadership
  • Risk Management & Policy
  • Strategic Planning

Pascale Parker
Pascale Parker

Associate Director

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: pparker@tamu.edu


  • Standard Service Faculty-Led Programs
  • Limited Service Faculty-Led Programs
  • Field Trips
  • Insurance Claims

Orié Varner
Orié Varner

Assistant Director

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: ovarner@tamu.edu


  • Standard Service Faculty-Led Programs

Irene Scott
Irene Scott

Program Manager

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: isscott@tamu.edu


  • Affiliate Provider Programs
  • Diversity & Inclusion Initiatives
  • Liaison for Disability Resources

Corinne Beverly
Corinne Beverly

Program Coordinator II

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: cbeverly@tamu.edu


  • Field Trips
  • Limited Service Faculty-Led Programs
  • Diversity & Inclusion Initiatives

Trish Winkle
Trish Winkle

Program Coordinator II

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: twinkle@tamu.edu


  • Incoming Exchange Program
  • Outgoing Exchange Programs
  • Student Group Travel
  • Liaison to Academic Advisors

Caleb Chapman
Caleb Chapman

Communications Coordinator

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: cchapman@tamu.edu


  • Outreach and Marketing
  • Public Relations
  • Student Ambassadors
  • Outgoing All-Major Exchanges
    • Asia

Martin Rosales
Martin Rosales

Technology Coordinator

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: mrrosales@tamu.edu


  • Terra Dotta Portal Management
  • Unit Webmaster
  • Software and technology acquisition
  • Outgoing Exchanges

Erin Kibler
Erin Kibler

Advisor II

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: ekibler100@tamu.edu


  • General Advising
  • Faculty-Led Programs
  • Liaison for 1st Generation Students
  • Liaison for Project GO

Jessica Meado
Jessica Meado

Advisor II

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: jmeado@tamu.edu


  • Affiliate Provider Programs
  • Outgoing All-Major Exchanges
    • Europe
  • Independent Travel for Transfer Credit
  • Re-Entry Programming and Initiatives

Amaris Vázquez Vargas
Amaris Vázquez Vargas

Advisor I

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: amaris.vazquez@tamu.edu


  • General Advising
  • Faculty-led Programs (any major/discipline) to Mexico, Costa Rica, Chile, Peru, Belgium, and Spain 
  • Faculty-Led Architecture Programs to Spain and Peru
  • USAR Programs
  • A&M Facilities Liaison for Hacienda Santa Clara (Mexico) and Soltis Center (Costa Rica)
  • Liaison for Veteran's Benefits

Catie Martin
Catie Martin

Advisor I

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: catiemartin@tamu.edu


  • General Advising
  • Faculty-led programs (any major/discipline) to Germany and South Africa 
  • Programs with AIB (Germany)

Remy Ball
Remy Ball

Advisor I

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: remyball@tamu.edu


  • General Advising
  • Faculty-led (any major/discipline) 
  • Abroad 101 Initiatives
  • Affording Education Abroad Initiatives

Melanie Rogers
Melanie Rogers

Administrative Coordinator II

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: mrogers@tamu.edu


  • Office Administration
  • Front Office Staff
  • Assessment and Reporting
  • Passport Services

Melissa Burns
Melissa Burns

Administrative Coordinator I

Office Location: Pavilion 112

Email: mburns@tamu.edu


  • Front Office Management
  • Passport Services
  • General Administrative Duties